eLocal

From paypercall.wiki, the free encyclopedia
Main article: Pay-per-call · Index: Pay-per-call networks
eLocal
TypePay-per-call network
Founded2008 ("working since 2008")[1]
HeadquartersUNKNOWN Not established (Not stated in the main site content)[1]
Primary verticalsHome services, legal services, medical services, insurance, automotive services[1]
Payout modelPay-per-call lead generation for local service providers[1]
Tracking platform usedREPORTED Not established (Not stated; Ringba reported in 2021 that eLocal was a Ringba customer)[2]
Publisher requirements"Highly vetted network of affiliates"; details in the company's help centre[1]
Websiteelocal.com
Evidence labels: DOCUMENTED OFFICIAL REPORTED INFERRED UNKNOWN UNVERIFIED How labels are assigned

eLocal is a pay-per-call lead-generation company that says it has worked since 2008 to help local service providers find customers.[1] It operates in five core verticals, home services, legal services, medical services, insurance and automotive services, and sources calls from a mixture of its own family of brands and a vetted network of affiliates.[1]

What the sources say

[edit]

REPORTED eLocal was ranked third among pay-per-call networks in Ringba's September 2021 Pay Per Call Report, and Ringba stated the company was among its customers.[2] Unlike a pure network, eLocal both buys calls for the businesses it serves and operates its own consumer-facing brands, which places it on both sides of the market.[1]

Prospective affiliates are directed to an affiliate contact page, with requirements handled through the company's help centre rather than published on the site.[1]

Publisher requirements

[edit]

"Highly vetted network of affiliates"; details in the company's help centre[1] Publishers apply through the network's own page: elocal.com/affiliate-contact.[1] This site carries no referral link for this network; see the disclosures.

See also

[edit]

References

[edit]
  1. ^ a b c d e f g h i j k "eLocal – Quality Leads. Real Results.". eLocal. Retrieved 10 September 2026.
  2. ^ a b "The Pay Per Call Report – September 10, 2021". Ringba. Retrieved 10 September 2026.