HyperTarget Marketing
| Type | Pay-per-call network |
|---|---|
| Founded | 2009[1] |
| Headquarters | UNKNOWN Not established (Not stated on the pages reviewed)[1] |
| Primary verticals | "Multiple products across various industries"; verticals not named[1] |
| Payout model | Pay per call with "exclusive brands" and "top payouts"; rates not disclosed[2] |
| Tracking platform used | REPORTED Not established (Not stated; Ringba reported in 2021 that HyperTarget was a Ringba customer)[3] |
| Publisher requirements | Real-time reporting and pixel or API integration offered; minimums not disclosed[2] |
| Website | hypertargetmarketing.com |
HyperTarget Marketing is a performance-marketing agency and pay-per-call network that says it has run pay-per-call campaigns since 2009 and describes itself as an early adopter of mobile marketing.[1] Its publisher programme offers pay-per-call offers from exclusive brands, on-time payments, real-time reporting and tracking-pixel or API integration.[2]
What the sources say
[edit]REPORTED HyperTarget was ranked second among pay-per-call networks in Ringba's September 2021 Pay Per Call Report and was named by Ringba as a customer.[3] The company positions itself as an accessible alternative to large, impersonal networks and states that its core value is high integrity.[2][1]
UNKNOWN The company does not name its verticals, its headquarters or its executives on the pages reviewed, and payout rates and traffic-source rules are not published.[1][2]
Publisher requirements
[edit]Real-time reporting and pixel or API integration offered; minimums not disclosed[2] Publishers apply through the network's own page: hypertargetmarketing.com/publisher-signup.[2] This site carries no referral link for this network; see the disclosures.
See also
[edit]References
[edit]- ^ a b c d e f "About HyperTarget Marketing – Pay Per Call Since 2009". HyperTarget Marketing. Retrieved 10 September 2026.
- ^ a b c d e f g "Pay Per Call Affiliate Network for Publishers". HyperTarget Marketing. Retrieved 10 September 2026.
- ^ a b "The Pay Per Call Report – September 10, 2021". Ringba. Retrieved 10 September 2026.